Editorial review 2026-09-10 · Jurisdiction: DataCenterSweden register only
Capacity and pipeline
This page lists disclosed MW rows from the register, grouped by metric type. It does not print one Swedish total. EcoDataCenter’s 41 MW (reported as of the 2025 balance sheet) is not added to its 65 MW future sentence or its 80 MW available-power page. STACK’s 18 MW and Conapto’s 24 MW stay in their operator-wording buckets. Most hyperscale rows have no MW at all.
General orientation. Assess the specific project separately. Applies to: Readers who need a non-additive pipeline view.
Pipeline, not prophecy
Development rows (SWE02, SWE04, evroc, Borlänge) are counted as projects in development. Their unknown MW stays unknown. GPU design counts are not converted into megawatts.
Sources
- EcoDC Holding AB annual report 2025 (English) — EcoDC Holding AB, 2026-04-01. Checked 2026-09-10.
- STACK Infrastructure Stockholm — STACK Infrastructure, 2026-01-01. Checked 2026-09-10.
- Conapto opens Stockholm 4 South — Conapto / Mynewsdesk, 2024-09-05. Checked 2026-09-10.
| Project | Metric | Value | As of |
|---|---|---|---|
| Meta Luleå | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 120 MW | 2011-10-27 |
| Meta Luleå | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Microsoft Gävle | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Microsoft Sandviken | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Microsoft Staffanstorp | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| AWS Europe (Stockholm) | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| EcoDataCenter Falun | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 41 MW | 2025-12-31 |
| EcoDataCenter Falun | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 65 MW | 2026-12-31 |
| EcoDataCenter Falun | Site power | 80 MW | 2026-09-10 |
| EcoDataCenter Borlänge | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| atNorth SWE01 Kista | Site power | 12 MW | 2026-09-10 |
| atNorth SWE02 Akalla | Site power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| atNorth SWE04 Sollefteå | Site power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Equinix SK1 | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Equinix SK2 | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Digital Realty Stockholm | Site power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| STACK STO01 Stockholm | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 18 MW | 2026-09-10 |
| Bahnhof Pionen | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Bahnhof Thule | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Conapto Stockholm South | Site power | 24 MW | 2024-09-05 |
| Conapto Stockholm South | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 4 MW | 2026-09-10 |
| GleSYS Falkenberg | Announced capacity (definition unclear) | 5 MW | 2026-09-10 |
| GleSYS Falkenberg | Utility power | 3 MW | 2020-10-01 |
| GleSYS Stockholm | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| evroc Arlandastad | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |
| Hydro66 Svenska, Boden | IT power | Not publicly disclosed | 2026-09-10 |